Eureka Forbes Limited

(formerly Forbes Enviro Solutions Limited)

Composition of Board of Directors

Name and DIN	Designation	Category
Mr. Arvind Uppal DIN: 00104992	Chairman	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Mr. Pratik Pota DIN: 00751178	Managing Director & CEO	Executive Non-Independent
Mr. Homi Katgara DIN: 00210338	Director	Non-Executive Independent
Mr. Vinod Rao DIN: 01788921	Director	Non-Executive Independent
Mrs. Gurveen Singh DIN: 09507365	Director	Non-Executive Independent
Mr. Sahil Dalal DIN: 07350808	Director	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Mr. Shashank Samant DIN: 09733485	Director	Non-Executive Independent

Eureka Forbes Limited

(formerly Forbes Enviro Solutions Limited)

Composition of various committees

Committee	Composition	Designation	Category
Audit Committee	Mr. Vinod Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
	Mrs. Gurveen Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Sahil Dalal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Gurveen Singh	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Vinod Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Homi Katgara	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Sahil Dalal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Arvind Uppal	Chairman	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Mr. Pratik Pota	Member	Executive Non-Independent
	Mr. Vinod Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mrs. Gurveen Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Shashank Samant	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mrs. Gurveen Singh	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Pratik Pota	Member	Executive Non-Independent
	Mr. Homi Katgara	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Vinod Rao	Member	Non-Executive Independent
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Vinod Rao	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Arvind Uppal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Mr. Sahil Dalal	Member	Non-Executive Non-Independent
	Mrs. Gurveen Singh	Member	Non-Executive Independent
	Mr. Shashank Samant	Member	Non-Executive Independent